Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problem. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, several food and drink products include a huge amounts of sugar by- products.It causes several significant health issues. Consuming much less sugary products should support with increase in the cost of the product. I totally agree with this opinion because people don't know what they eat and many families especially poor families can not supply pricey goods. The first thing that society isn't aware that they have unhealthy eating habits. Over-consumption of sugar in diets causes many health problems such as obesity, diabetes and heart diseases. Therefore,if the government controls the cost of products increases,these people may benefit. For example, obesity and diabetes are two major reasons why sugar intake is a big issue. If the government raises the taxes on sugar products,the cost of sugary foods will affected,and ultimately consumption it decrease. Others argue that eating consumption of carbohydrates has been growing for decades for poor families and it has become very hard nowadays to decrease. If checking the price of groceries and restaurants, it's obvious that the high content of sugary foodstuff is cheaper than healthy products. For example, several fast-food chains such as Burger King's, KFC, and Mc Donald's advertise themselves with incredible campaigns on their sales to stimulate individuals eating habits. Thus, the government should increase the price that society chooses healthy foods instead of foods which have high levels of sugar and additives. In conclusion, authorities have to reduce the cost of sugary products because they affect people's eating habits and cause them to devour less unhealthy foods. Therefore,individuals are unaware their their bad diets because of cheap sugary products.