Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that grandparents can look after their grandchildren because grandparents will be entertained and give full love support to the children. However, others think that it is mandatory for the parents to fully raise their children. The writers believed that the first education center comes from family so parents should take care of their children On the one hand, an old man said that love from grandparents to their grandchild is unconditional love. By giving the children to be looked after by grandparents, they will be raised full of love and will give happiness for the grandparents. Not only does it offer benefits to the carers, but also the children will grow up with old educational traditions which are rich in important life values. To exemplify this, children who come from metropolitan and rich families who usually do not learn about politeness and independence can have the opportunity to be educated with politeness and independent skills. On the other hand, nowadays, many children lose direction and follow the wrong way because of less control and care from parents. Consequently, the children will be guided by many people who have different points of views about good education that can make them confused to choose what is true or what is wrong. Moreover, children who have limited attention from their parents will feel less loved that will have an effect on their personalities and psychological condition. For example, in Kupang, there is a 12-year-old boy who does not get full attention from his parents showing unfriendly and bad attitude to his friends because he does not feel caring and love from his entire life. All in all, the writer totally believes that despite being full of support and love from grandparents, the best education center only comes from parents.