It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Family’s basic needs comprise food, shelter, Clothes, and health and through that people pay a certain amount of money for them annually. Dependon Depends on their policy some peopleprefer expensive clothes which have better quality and durability and others prefer variety and choose cheaper items that enable them to buy more with the same budget. Iam opponent with the idea of the group who engaed many cheap items due to it,s negative invirinmental affects. Consumerism is a new cultural phenomenon and through that, peopleget persuaded to buy more and use more. Particularly in the mode and fashion industry, companies encourage different parts of society to become updated and follow the latest trends. Tofulfill the tendency of following society's trends with a lower income, some groups provide cheaper but more clothes. Although it seems a sensible idea, the drawbacks of this decision are noticeable. First of all, most of the cheaper clothes are not qualified and after a short time, they lose their shape and style, so the owner should buy another one. The customer devotes his time and money to replace the unqualified good with a new one and at last he may finally understand that he even paid more value for different low-quality patches. However, if he bought the expensive one, he may use it frequently and save his time and money. On the other hand, the environment has been damaged widely through consumerism and usage of resources, therefore every policy which lead people to additional consumption will harm our planet.There are some few advantages on buying cheap but more clothing items. For instance, if individuals enjoy shopping and do it as a fun activity, then they could fresh themselves up by this repeatative activity. Also sometimes those people who spend the appropriate time to choose affordable wearing may find a qualified item, besides the suitable price. To conclude, those people who like variety and spend frequently on cheap clothes should consider all the environmental concerns of their lifestyle. Although, buying clothes is a jolly activity but we should consider other aspects of it such as affordability and being environment-friendly.