More and more people are moving away from agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequence of this? What solutions can you offer?

The migration is quite popular across the globe. Many individuals prefer to immigrate to metropolitan places from the countryside due to employment. Although pollution will be increased in cities is a consequence of migration, few solutions can be done to prevent this condition. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, pollution is a main consequence of migration, the village mankind prefers to move to cities while the population will be increased and the number of vehicles also increase on the road, consequently, emissions from vehicles can cause air pollution and people also will suffer this condition. For example, Indians suffer air pollution, especially in cities due to overpopulation and immigration. To be more precise, traffic congestion will be increased by overpopulation, particularly during peak hours so that citie's people have to wait long hours on the road. These are the consequences of moving to urban areas from the villages. Nevertheless these effects, there are a few solutions that can be done to prevent this condition. One of the possible remedies is that the authority should provide all the amenities to the suburbs so that mankind will not have a chance to move to a better place and they like to stay in their own places. Another solution is that the ruling party provides some incentives to the former to expand their career in the countryside, and as a result, they do not move to other better locations. For instance, incentives are given to the farmers who are the main revenue sources from agriculture such as tractors and water irrigation. These are the possible solutions that can reduce this situation. To conclude, this essay I argued that pollution and traffic congestion will be increased due to increasing the population and number of vehicles on the road in cities are the consequence of migration. Although, providing incentives and amenities to the villagers by the authorities are the better solutions to preventing immigration.