In spite of advantage made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

It is an universal consensus that agriculture has myriad of benefits to everyone. Unfortunately, the emerge of phenomenon regarding inability to cover world's citizen needs sparks a vigorous issue among countries. Some of them remains suffering from scarcity of foods, resulting a problem to be addressed. This essay will delve further regarding the origin of the problems along with potential solutions offered. Arguably, the potential cause of starving is population boomed. As the number of people increase daily, it is far harder to fulfill everyone's consumption, fostering people to fight for nutrition from the nature. Consequently, because the demand outnumberes the supply, the price goes up significantly, resulting the-have-not becomes unable to afford food. Further, the process of planting needs period of time. In the meantime, people are demanding for any supply but the nature can be forced. As a result, there is a gap of fulfillment people's request of foods. Apparently, it needs multifaceted solutions among parties. First, policy makers should initiate a movement to rise the agriculture production by widening potential land area. This way will expand the supply as the farmer can boost the harvest. Second, scienties scientist should be encouraged to invent technology to speed up the plantation period. The more the plants can be harvested, the faster need can be achieved. In conclusion, inability of agricultural sector to meet the demand is came from increasing population and gap of planting period. This issues can be settled by involvement of higher authority and scientiest scientists to work together finding the walkarounds.