Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

There are a lot of museums which need thicket to buy for entering them whereas some museums are completely free of charge for visitors. While there might be some drawbacks of paying for tickets, the advantages of charge for museum are more significant. One the one hand, paying money for entrance of museum leads to better protection of collection which are placed in museum such as paints and status. When a specific charge is paid to museum, they can manage easier to apply their responsibility for protection. For instance, museum can hire more professional who has enough knowledge depending on items in museum or buy material like glass to cover the statues from dust and more maintenance for the future. On the other hand, there would be problem for those people who can not afford to pay for the admission fee. in such a case there are alternative ways to create condition for everyone for visit the museum. for instance the administrator can set one or two day in each month free of charge for public, then everyone has this chance to visit without paying. In conclusion, however there are some disadvantages considering paying for museum ticket for poor people especially in third countries, but the advantageous of protecting collection, management are deniable.