It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Write at least 250 words.

Some argue that people have to be brave to take the risks in their life both correlated to personal lives and professional works. Even though face risks might not be easy in the beginning, I strongly believe the benefits of taking the risks exceed the drawbacks. When coping the issues the daily life, many people would not want to take the risks because they have an apprehensive feeling about what is going to happen later on. From my perspective, frightening in taking the risks occur because people do not have enough plan, and they are likely to experience overthinking about the problems. For instance, in academic class, students tend to ignore a chance to become a leader since they are not eager to shoulder the disadvantages: wasting time to organizing an event and communicating with teachers regularly. However, facing the risks can be beneficial for individual people because it can either giving more experiences or enhancing their confidence. For example, employed people that have to decide whether or not they accept a new big project from their employers may face difficult considerations. However, if they are agree to receive the task and being happy to accept the risks, they will get new experience and learn a lot. It is because they will push themselves to study about something new that they have never learned about it before, and after finishing the tasks they will be more confidence instead. In conclusion, though being confidence with the decisions that can lead to the risks has brought a negative feeling in the beginning, people will have more confidence and receiving many experiences later. In other words, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.