Some people think that using animal for experiment is cruel but other people think that it is necessary for the development of science.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Scientists use animals for their scientific experiments. Although some elites find this method violent, others believe this is required to level up science. I reckon this approach is beneficial because they are the best alternatives of human testing as well as the only available candidates in many cases. However, there are some drawbacks. To begin with, animals are the best replacement for human beings in experiments. If researchers do not conduct their tests on animals, they would have to take them on humans that would be by far more cruel. For exmaple, Imagine an institution looking for a new medicine for children's mental disorders. They can easily test their new medicines on rabbits instead of new born babies. Moreover, finding volunteers for researches is a challenging task. When a treatment has not passed required certifications, people are highly unlikely to take it. In former given example, parents never take the risks of testing new drugs on their kids. As a result, If the researchers could not test their products, they would not find the right one. Therefore, animals are the best candidates. On the other hands, animals also deserve to live. For sake of our benefits, we should not put them in jail. For instance, many animals are grown in labs only for medical tests. As a consequence, never live free and enjoy their lives. Furthermore, these tests have a wide range of unkonwn side effects that may bring about a lifetime disability for the used animals. This means, using animals is equal to sacrifice them for human beings that is brutal. In conclusion, using animals for scientific experiments is not cruel. Not only do they are the best replacement of human beings but also there would be no other candidate for many researches. And, drawbacks includings taking the animals ' right for living as well as sacrificing them cannot outweigh the benefits.