some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. why is this the case? do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. write at least 250 words

In contemporary era, technology improves rapidly. That is why people spend their times on technological devices, such as smartphones. Although it is common to used by every age groups, children are more likely to waste their time on smartphones. I firmly believe that, even though it is harmful for children ’s socialization and development with the explosion of technology globally kids tend to spend their time online On the one hand, it is irrefutable that world’s trend changes quickly. For instance, children used to spend times outside with their friends. However, nowadays they are tend to communicate each other on online. They don’t prefer to play outside instead of this they spend times playing with phones. According to researchers, children who spend 4 hours or above on smartphones daily tend to have mental problems in the future, such as anxiety. Because phones gives them instant joy when they stop using their devices, they quickly feel lonely. Unfortunately it is impossible to keep children away phones because of new world needs. On the other hand, it is obvious that using phones more than it should be effects children body health in the future. For instance, cancer is the most common disease around the young people. According to Turkish Doctors, smartphones spreads radiation every second even when we don’t use them. Moreover, radiation causes cancer in long term. Furthermore, smartphones has disadvantages for pupil’s geade grades at school. It is shown that students who haven’t mobile devices are successful than others. In conclusion. Even though in globalized world technology is so common and everybody uses smartphones, it doesn’t change how harmful it to our life.