The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extend do you agree or disagree

It is considered that science should serve for the enhancement of people’s lives by some people. I staunchly endorse this notion and will elaborate on the reasons supporting this viewpoint. First and foremost, the high importance of science in human living is fundamentally observed in medical improvements. For instance, antibiotics can aid in preventing and mitigating the impact of infectious diseases. Furthermore, before artificial human limbs people who were disabled or lost their body parts in unfortunate car accidents, could not move without individual help. But now, they can do anything themselves whenever it is or wherever they are owing to the advancements of technology. Secondly, science has beneficial positives on human social life. The developing technologies such as dishwashers,and washing machines have a profoundly vital function in saving house workers’ time and contributing to their entertainment or communication with one another. For instance, when they are free from household chores, they spend their time socialising with their friends or their family members and going out for fun. Thirdly, scientific inventions boost agriculture by supporting necessary improvements in growing plants. Fungus which destroy a big part of crops can be got rid of the field fully by scientific science developments To sum up, there is a strong correlation between science and human life. Advancements in science can increase people's lifestyles in various domains, such as medicine, agriculture and social life.