Some people think that cinemas will one day close due to the popularity of online streaming services for films and series. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, because of the rise of technology, online streaming has become popular in society. Whereas some individuals argue that cinemas will never replaced by them. I strongly disagree with this statement because cinemas have different sensations for their audiences. As far as I am concerned, in the digital era individuals can open online streaming easier on their mobile phones or laptop but there are many films that are not available on it. For example, Netflix or Amazon are the most popular media streaming that provides many titles but sometimes we can not get the title that we need. Thus, cinema is necessary for some people who need the newest movies or films. On the other hand, cinemas give their audiences many facilities that we will never get from online streaming such as comfortable situations, good sound, lighting and also comfortable chairs. In addition, people want to spend time with their families or friends hence they need some places that give them relaxation such as for individuals who work in the office, when they feel bored and need to refresh and share their experiences with each other so cinemas being one of recommended place to do it. In conclusion, the digital era makes some people can watch movies or films that they want anytime and anywhere by using online streaming but it does not mean can completely replace cinemas. Because some people make cinemas as the comfortable places to spend time with families and friends just to refresh or leave their daily routine.