In their advertising, bussinesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

It is undeniable that owning a new product is enjoyable for everyone. In today’s world, most advertising companies are eager to insist that their new products are recently developed. It is obvious that, there is a global tendency for this matter and, being new in any way is highly recommended, owing to the fact that, people are facing newly discovered stuff every day. In my opinion,it is a negative development due to the reasons which, will be discussed below. On the one hand, no one can deny that humankind is always in search of experiencing materials which are not that well-known. To have a better explanation, the unknown products are desirable for society members and they are served as a remedy for our monotonous daily life. As a result, businesses make all their attempts to use these features in their advertising in order to make consumers motivated to have their new goods. Furthermore,people’s desire to have all the new things is not environmentally friendly, buying new stuff means you do not need the old ones which intend to throw away the former appliances. This leads to many immoral effects on the environment that we all live in. Also it is widespread that some of the companies have fake scenarios for their advertising. For example,they tend to show their products as a brand new outcome which is highly upgraded in most of the bases but, when you buy the product, it is quickly noticeable that it has not dramatically changed and it is the same as the previous one. This is a huge drawback for the companies who do such advertisements which cause them to lose their consumers in many ways. On the other hand,If the businesses do not produce new products,they may also lose their customers. This is something that is happening, everyone is eager to have new facilities and products. To sum up, it is desirable to have the products which are new, but we need to consider every aspect of buying novel products.It is also beneficial if we control our desires and, not believe everything which is advertised.