Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nowadays,there are many discussions about waste management,there is a common claim that the level of household waste recycling is insufficient.it is argued by some that effective way to raise recycling rates is for governments to enforce it through the law. While I admit that recycling legalization is not enough. Although,In my opinion more factors should be considered for increase the recycling wastes from homes, i totally agree with legalization of recycling wastes and in this essay I will support my view. First of all,completing the recycling laws could have a positive effect on environment.Many people force themselves to recycle their wastes rather than throw them into the street or even in the nature. As you know there are millions of tons of wastes in the oceans.That can affect on next generation lives,if we don’t have a healthy nature it would causes more diseases and a life full of regrets. Secondly,there is another good point in legal requirements of recycling wastes. citizens could be more responsible when they know there is a written law that can be a nice encouraging for them to separate their wastes and recycle them. Moreover, this legalization can create a sense of commitment among people and also could be an effective way to Instill a sense of responsibility in them. However,laws must be completed by people who have deeper understanding of the environmental impact of recycling.Without proper awareness,legal obligation may fail and people couldn’t see the effect of recycling. In conclusion, legalization should be with full knowledge of effects in nature and to keep it healthy and complete for next generations.It could make a sense of responsibility in people.