You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

The topic above adresses that many society believed that cohabitation is a way to bridge the two people who are getting married understand each other in terms of communication and understanding. I fully agree to this matter. I speak this as a married-life training, which is not only talk about beauty and wealthy, but also as the necessity of calm mind and better communication with our partner. First, marriage is different with so common-relationship, like boyfriend and girlfriend. Once they married, they have a spouse to look for until the end of the day. That's why cohabitation is a way to express their truly self to other partner. Knowing each other without hesitation in real time is what every partners need to tackle any problems ahead. For example, in three years of relationship, a friend of mine never knows that their partner is afraid of bugs. After implementing cohabitation, she finally knew it and can communicate how to handle it in the future. Second, to be married means choosing best of the best partner in the world. Shall we avoid the worse even if misscommunications miscommunication miss-communications are already occured. Cohabitation, once again, such a way to implement better communication in routines. Any doubts before marriage can be said when the event begins to fix the will of the sacral (marriage). Many people for instance, are easily getting divorce because of misscommunication, they dont. So, in a nutshell, cohabitation need to be implemented of each partner who will get marry to fully understand how to begin a life and continuously living with partners forever and avoiding the worse event.