Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

In order to decrease the traffic pollution, some people think the increasing the price of petrol is a ideal way to deal with this problem, I agree that the downsides of raising oil prices will make the Earth's residents be unwilling to drive their own cars, which also leading the road to be less crowded than ever before. First of all, the citizens will be more not satisfied with driving their own vehicles to avoid paying the expensive oil fees, which forces cities residents to take public transportation so that they can save money to maintain the living quality. Furthermore, the policy gives an opportunity to decline the air pollution where around the roads and even the whole world, which is a huge beneficial reason why the residents would agree with the government publish this strategy. Moreover, the reducing of individual atuomobiles is an improving perspective in order to let some people feel much quiter, thanks to the low using of privacy transporation, the towns or the cities would be more liveable because there are few cars on the roads, the individuals' happiness is a great reason why the authorities keep devoloping the price of the petrol. For example, in the Netherlands, the fees of the fuels that provides to vehicles is extremely expensive, since the significant increasing of crowd has become more willing to take buses, the growth of the living satisfaction also lifts hugely and appeal world travellers to visit the Netherlands. Overall, I firmly believe that the strategy is very effective for solving the traffic and enviornmental pollution. Additionally, the policy fosters high-quality living environments in the nations where it is implemented. This approach effectively balances nature and urban areas.