Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are some who claim that technology development has made shopping this day easier, while others disagree. In my perspective, I agree with this statement because there are many platforms where online shopping is booming today; however, many of them disagree because of the impact of it. There are many advantages from technological advances to the shopping habits of consumers. Today, technology like mobile phones provides and creates many platforms for online shopping, such as Lazada, Tokopedia, Amazon, Shoppe, and others. Consumers just go to that platform; it can display many things they want. Eventually, it is easy and fast for people to do it from home. They do not waste time around some supermarkets; they just order delivery from their mobile phones. However, there are some who disagree with this statement because they are concerned about the impact of modern technology. It cannot be denied that there are drawbacks, like online fraud, that cause consumers to suffer losses. Therefore, shopping in the modern era using technology is not safe for some people. In my opinion, there are drawbacks to using technology for shopping; however, it has many advantages and is beneficial for consumers. If we find the problems in it, we will also find the best way to solve this problem by improving the security system so that shopping is more comfortable. In conclusion, I agree that technology is beneficial for shopping, but it has drawbacks, and we should create a good security system.