Many teenagers now have their smart phones. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion?

Various gadgets and devices have become crucial part of our livelihood, and nowadays, almost all youngs have advanced phones. There are many useful aspects which can assist teenagers for studying and communicating with their relatives such as parents, siblings. However, using smart phone can make youngs unsociable and can lead to health issues. First of all, there are many advantages, which are associated with studying and communicating, for adolescents. In other words, Young persons, who are living distantly from their parents, are able to use phone for being in contact with them. Another reason is that studying, which can totally benefit to execute difficult tasks for young people. Nevertheless, when young people overstep using phone, it can penalize youngs. Thus, using phone for teenager must have a limit. On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages of having phone for young persons. Firstly, it would mean that adolescents, who always use and look at smart phones, are struggling with socializing and becoming close to others. Secondly, it would result in the health of young persons because smart phone produces harmful light massively, which causes the poor sight. In conclusion, while there are plus points to having a smart phone for teenagers, screen time must be restricted in order to avoid detrimental effects.