Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is believed that people's choices have increased these days. I partially agree with this idea as technology has improved many industries however it can limit our selection. On the one hand, technology affects our lives profoundly and allows us to pick our favorite products. One advantage of technology is that many companies and factories have revealed that produce different types of things. Also, it provides the chance to export and import products for many countries. Therefore, diverse nations could profit from each others' products. By way of example, in my country, we don't have any factories related to producing smartphones but the government imports these products from brand companies to sharpen the quality of citizens' lives. so we can select our favorite phones from a wide variety of brands with different qualities. On the other hand, despite the opinion that our choices can be limited by money, there is a wide range of products that all folks from poor to rich can afford but those products that are expensive have more quality than cheaper ones. In conclusion, technology causes us to have numerous choices for different objects