In recent times, many people have focused on the negative effects advertising has on children’s health, behaviour and family relationships. Advertising to children should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. In the modern world, the economic progress is an essential part of all governments. Majority of countries try to reach a success in this field. Politics, experts and the public seem to have been discussing this issue for a long time. Some will agree with this statement, whereas there are opponents of this view. Both sides will be debated in this essay and my opinion will be given. On the one hand, there are many reasons why economic area is important. First of all, due to increasing economy improve quality of life. Moreover, governments have a great opportunity solve different kinds of problems related to quality of education, environmental and nature. In addition, many number of employments will have a good salary thanks to economic growth. Finally, stable economic growth contributes to attracting investors, creating new jobs and increasing incomes of the population. On the other hand, there are other types of progress which is necessary for a country. For instance, due to development of science in the different fields improves the image of the state in the global stage. Also, governments should care about human rights and get rid of corruption. In my opinion, every sphere of progress plays a significant role in life of country. All things considered, the obvious conclusion to be drawn is that the economy definitely is an essential component of a country success. However, the public should remember that there are other sorts of progresses which play important role in our lifes.