In today's world many people owm a smartphone. Do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, a plethora of people possess a smartphone. It is argued that a smartphone has more benefits or more drawbacks. I would say that the advantages of having a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages on the ground that smartphones help people contact with relatives and saving our time and efforts. The most noticeable advantage of smartphones is communicating effectively. Two centuries ago, the letter is the major way to stay in touch with relatives, but they were often lost and torn during the delivery. Making a phone call directly to a person indeed is more conveniently and the information in the speech cannot be lost. Moreover, smartphones incoparate social apps such as Zalo and Facebook, so video call Change the form of the verb calls show examples can be made and many people are keen on this way of connection, especially with whom have stay apart from their families for a long time. Another advantage of possessing a smartphone is time and efforts could be saved. With help of the internet, we can solve multiple tasks effortlessly. Instead of staying in a long queue at shopping centers, customers just have to click the mouse and categories you booked will be delivered to their houses. Booking planes tickets or movie tickets in advanced can also help you save time and efforts, whereas online conferences with colleauges at home are more convenient instead of travelling to companies or cafes. However, many people cricticize criticized smartphones cause insular community, while others concerned about health issues such as obesity and eye problems are linked to using smartphones. But from my perspective, human can actively limit their time spending on phones or managing purposes for using phones. Using smartphones with a limited time bring parallel benefits while minimizing drawbacks. In conclusion, smartphones can bring us closer together and help us save time and efforts. So owning smartphones and spend limited time on them brings more advantages than disadvantages.