In today's world , many people own a smartphone. Do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages .

In ever-progressive society, whether having personal mobile phone is a highly debatable disscusion point. This writer argues that the benefits of convenience of contact and entertainmnet outweigh the drawback of health's problems The most adventageous factor of a smartphone is convenient contact. In other words, many people easily get in touch with the others at variety locations and time they want. From prior knowledge, most teenagers and adults in Viet Nam effortlessly make a phone call to each others due to development of social media such as: Zalo, Facebook, Instagran... that help to get the information of friends or family and contact with them immediately. Hence, smartphones are vital for people to access to online platform and get in touch in anytime Entertainment is also a essential point must be considered. It should be acknowledge that online musics, games and videos are necessary to reduce stress and depression after a busy and pressed day at working places. As a consequence, many individuals may feel a sense of more productivity in working. Thus, mobile phones play an important role to help people to relieve pressure and refresh their mind. Despite the advantages, there is also have the negative sides of using smartphone that is health's concern. It should be recognised that addiction to phones which have blue light affected to eyes and bedtime is fundamental to our health. This may be true, but Owning a smartphone is crucial because of emergency situation that you are lost or need support from other people. As a result, it is totally suitable to owing a smartphone. Taking all points into account, the cons of having a private mobile phone is outweigh by the pros of its. Therefore, It should have been demonstrated that it is momentous for all people all over the world to own a smartphone