nuclear power is far too dangerous, therefore, countries should ban its use and concentrate instead on developing alternative sources such as hydroelectric power and solar energy.to what extent do you agree.

Due to scarcity in this era, there is a lot of development of energy sources especially in nuclear power. Some believe of the opinion that this source should be avoid. This essay express complete agreement with this viewpoint and will justify how this energy gives a bad impact in a long-term. Although nuclear is more efficient on its size, small size for huge application, this power needs utilization of water in a huge amount. This drawbacks possibly harmful for the animals underwater because water that has been used will reverse to the sea in a high temperature. In a long-term it will damage the ecosystem it self. It seems undeniable that nuclear creates a minimum footprint of carbodioxide, but it produces radioactive wastes. Linked to this fact that this power carry another challanges challenge as nuclear will take time more than 100 years to be recovered. However, it will be more reliable to regenerate other alternative such as hydroelectric power and solar energy since they are has been exist and might be developed. In conclusion, it has been argued in this essay that countries have been suggested to upgrade alternative resources like hydroelectric power and solar energy rather than nuclear power because its drawbacks outweigh the advantages in a long-term.