Many claim that tha fast food industry has a negative effect on the environment, eating habits, and families. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Over recent decades, many countries have been trying to expand fast food industry. While there are many advantages to having prepare meals but I believe that there are many disadvantages. So in this essay I will explain both views. On the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that some advantages to invest money in fast food industry. They argue that, nowadays many people especially women are working out of their house and this is because cost of standard living all around the world has increased dramatically. For example, children s education fees, treatment cost, transportation fee. Meanwhile, all members of a family have to work full time or having a permanent job so they do not have enough time for cooking which must consume fast food at home or preparing meal for children that have a snack at school. On the other hand, many commentators believe that there are some drawbacks to using fast food. They argue that not only have bad effective on physical healthy but also there are majority causes to our surrounding like parks, the environment, and atmosphere. It is also believed that community are faced a lot of heart problems that the industry oil leads to this troubles and obesity in young people that insist to eat fast food with their friends. In addition, packaging foods have some material like plastic or paper for package that those are unhealthy for environment. In conclusion, although there are some merits and drawbacks, I personally believe that disadvantages are far more. We are able to have precise planning for our lives so surely family will be able to healthy food.