Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animals. Is it justified or there is any alternative? To what extent do you agree or diagree?

A number of individuals believe that doing experiments on wildlife is ulawful and have negative impact on them. Nevertheless, others think that for scientific innovations it is necessary. I partialy agree with the above statement. In this essay, I will elucidate both aspects and will justify by examples. To begin with, the primary reason behind experiments on animal leading to negative impacts on them include aggressive behavior and illegal hunting. If researches on animal are not conducted in efficient manner, it can result in alterations in the behavior of particular species making them aggresive. These trials can cause detrimental effect on their mental power. Furthermore, smugglers process their activities by hunting those animals and sell their parts to such laboratries for money. For instance, according to the survey by Wildlife department, a certian type of species are on the brink of vanishing, for they are used for illegitimate purposes. Therefore, it is essential for the authorities to pay heed to this present challenge and make strict laws to counter it. On the flip side, the key causes of global transformation due to various discoveries from experiments made on animals include treatments and funtions on wildlife. The cure for several ailments were found in those creatures. Moreover, a number of chemicals are discovered, which can function for the betterment of environment. For illustration, the pencilin was discovered while experimenting on specific animal, after sometime it was proved useful in the field of pharmacy. Consequently, it is mandatory to keep those experiments running for the world to prosper. To sum up, I opine that, these experiments are necessary but to avoid unfavourable scenarios, rules and laws should be implemented properly by the officials. It is their sole responsibility to keep track of such actors and bring them behind bars for justice, in addition to that, the public should also pay their roles to preserve the rights of every breathing specie.