In the past most people used to travel to their place of work. With increased use of computers, the internet and the smart phones, more and more people are starting to work from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

As globalisation era, the internet is a crucial role in our life and it can use to work at home without going to the office. Some people think that it is a great innovation while others disagree. To begin with, working at residence provide serveral merits such as saving transporting time and being comfortable for the employee in term of their place. To explain, a home does not want to spend time travelling to work and so people can use more time to do other tasks. For instance, my previous job that I had to spend appoximately 1 and half hours commuting, thus the benefit is saving this time around 2 hours and I can do other things, such as have breakfast or exercise. Moreover, we can save energy and it should be encourage employee to enjoy their work and provide a good outcome for company. On the other hand, it can brings some backdraws as well. To elaborate, Telecommunication has a lack of social contact that sometimes is limited. Because some of countries does not has a stability from internet and also it is less of productivity is another issue that should be taken into consideration. For instance, some countries such as Africa or Sounteast Asia does not have a good quality about internet connection while they are difficult to handle their occupation and some family does not have a privat room to do their work. It unable to work at home and complicated to control. In conclution, the pros and cons of working at home are evidently depicted in this essay. Hence, it is not encourage to have a work on site, it should be a balance our life between remote working and traditional one that it is called hybride hybrids.