Some people believe that climate has the greatest effect on people's way of life. Other believe that the economy of the region has the greatest effect. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

A number of people think that climate is the most an important factor in the way people live. However, others think the local economy is a major factor. In this essay, I will discuss both views and I give you my opinion. On the one hand, climate can affect people's meals and their occupations. Because it survives in every climate situation. For the more, most individuals in some places are people can not able to grow foods like vegetables on wether. For instance, growing plants in major cases in water. some countries ' summer climates don't have much water. They can not grow plants. It affects not only plants but also affect animals like fish. Another reason is that people choose their careers according to the weather. Some individuals choose fishing as a career if they live near the jungle. Moreover, like a woodcutter, they choose their career to earn money. On the other hand, the living situation of people can affect the economy. If the economy of the country is higher than it comes to whether they can change and provide its requirements for citizens. For example, Dubai is one of the hottest countries but although they have fuel. But they had huge weather. Today most the population lives in a luxurious lifestyle. Moreover, they can develop countries with Goble economies that have young workers with good education systems. If the economy of countries is good if they can provide better education as well as more people will succeed in their jobs. Therefore, the economy of the country well increase. In conclusion, although the climate affects people's foods and their occupations. Therefore I believe that the economy of the country is more and more key.