Research shows that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people engage in unhealthy activities. What is the cause of this? What can be done?

In recent years, there has been a tremendous increase in the number of researchs questioning that certain activities are risky for people. One of the main reasons for this worrying trend is due to the fact that the lack of many necessary skills for some people. However, there are solutions readily available to tackle this issue such as the government spreading awarness to the public and limiting illeglized illegalized legalized activities. To begin, there is an argument to be made that the participation of a person with no prior experience in certain activities might cause him several health issues. For example, skydiving is a very challenging sport for which participants need to be accompanied by a professional person to guide their movements, without which they might expose themselves to life-threatining conditions. For this reason, it is evident that there are some types of hobbies can cause detrimental consequences, simply because they require specific type of training before practicing them. What is more, some types of activities are dangerous to be practiced without a professional licensing tests such as haunting, without which many people might jeopradise jeopardize their lives by a simple mistake while using guns. This being the case, it can be assumed that if people did not engage in many risky activities, this would ensure the safety of their lives and the surrondings. In order to resolve this troubling issue, one viable solution would be for the government to organize physical education classes for the public. For instance, in Canada, there was a significant reduction of the percentage of injuries at fitness by the eldery people, following to the introduction of programs that involve personal trainers who supervise them while working out. Therefore, it is clear that, initiating such classes will encourage people to practice in different activities, without negatively impairing the quality of their experience and ensuring their safety. Furthermore, the government should ban the possessions of huanting haunting guns and regulate their market, which inevitably can reduce the risks of uncontrolled activity that mgiht endanger the entire community. With this in mind, there is no doubt that if the government takes serious actions to particiapte in protecting the public, this could considerably reduce the health issues associated with certain activities.. To conclude, the overwhelming evidence seems to suggest that inexperienced people in different activities might harm themselves in many ways. However, it is still possible to turn the tide by the government intervention to enhance people engagement being risk-free..