Many high school students take part time jobs. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays many a scholer takes part - time work to meet thier financial needs. Although financial independancy independency and work experience are advantages, distraction from study and time management are the downside. In this essay I will discuss details of the both sides. To begin with, distraction form the study is a considerable disadvantage of part time job among students. a faction of students who works in part time may force to take different shift in the work place. In other words, scholers might have hectic life style to meet their academic and job requirements. For instance, a recent study at Cambridge University indicated that there is a significant grade difference between the students work in part time and students without work. Students academic performance may compramise due to the part time work. In other hand, the learners who take part time work would be more financially independent and personally strong. Job provides liberty to spend own money rather than obtain form parents. To illustrate, the renumeration from the casual jobs would be sufficient to buy books and other educational materials. Moreover, Experience from a job is another important benefit. Majority of students should spend couple of years for industry experience after their studies. By doing part time job during the study scholers will get the same work skills without time loss. In conclusion. lack of concentration from study and time management are the main disadvantage of part time job while studying. Work experience and financial independancy independency should be considered as a positive side of this.