Topic 2: Some peole think the government should focus on improving the economy of the country. Other people think that government should focus on social services such as health and education programs. Which statement do you agree with? Explain and provide examples to support your opinion.

Although many people think that government should focus on improving the economy of the nation, others say they should rather try to improve social services. It is agreed that central government should strongly focus on two vital services; they should provide better education facility for teenagers and special treatment plans for retired people. To start with the first service of education service should be improvised better way by the politics for the upcoming generation. The government should provide a garden to do yoga classes with gymnastics equipment with a discount price and in order to get on improving the subject optional choices namely aerodynamics and artificial intelligent chapters related. For example, in recent article claims that 60% of student who gained knowledge immensely by accessing such type of services by the recent choosen member of parliament in India. However, the government ought to improve a scheme for pensioners to access more health benefits. The age of 70 plus can get a stick and and wheelchair with latest features of A.I. so that they can survive independently to improve their health realted issues and regular check-ups nurse provide for their surveliance and physical health safetly safely reason. For instance, in the newspaper of Canada, mentioned advertisement about the latest party imposing a better health facility for old people in the year of 2024. In conclusion, it is fact that health and education subjects are important for the government to provide better services to the society. In my opinion, it would be important factor for the government to focus deeply in eduction programmes and retirement schemes for all older people.