Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion

Some folks tend to do repetitive things during their lives while others prefer to give a chance to a new experience. This essay will look at the first group before turning to those against it. I personally believe experiencing new things in life can spring up with more benefits. Some individuals like to do similar activities in their whole lives. In fact, they have been denied unfamiliar experiences which seems strange to them. For instance, it is hard for them to try new foods and beverages. These people, based on their previous experiences, those with more negative aspects in particular, try to avoid everything which looks unknown to them. Their claim is, that they would have more calmness and feel a stress-free life by avoiding strange situations. On the flip side, some people are always welcome to try new things. Indeed, these folks try to equivalence their feelings in different situations. For example, they look at every new chance of visiting a new place as a gift to their spirit. Needless to say, these individuals usually understand the shortness of life and try to satisfy themselves by gaining all the possible experiences. These people are more skilled and these skills pave their way to make better decisions in difficult conditions. In conclusion, I believe the world is surprisingly huge with lots of different things to try and enjoy, however, our lives are too short. consequently, trying new things and gaining different valuable experiences would be helpful to enjoy our lives and we should not stifle our passions to do them.