People should be atleast 21 years before they are allowed to drive a car .To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is agreed that in order to get permission to drive a car, the individuals should attain the minimum age of 21.The teenagers causes several accidents because of their maturity and rash driving.Most 18 years old are fast and prone to cause accidents. Raising the driving age to 21 makes road safer.Since teenagers are quite immature,there is always the fear of rash driving when they get behind the wheel.Studies also shown that most accidents are caused by careless teenage drivers.By the time people reach the age 21 years,they start understanding that their negligent driving might lead to loss of their or someone's life. Therefore,after understanding the disastrous consequences of irresponsible driving, the people drive cars more safetly safety. A study conducted by traffic department of Japan revealed that 10 percent decline in accidents after upgrading the minimum age of driving from 18 to 21 years. Besides, making certain rules that the drivers on the roads are mature increasing the minimum age drive curtails traffic problems. This law will make a huge section of young people ineligible to drive on the road. It reduces the high level of pollution. To conclude, increasing the age from 18 to 21 makes better environment and avoids prone to accidents. This move might have change the traffic and a proper idea to reduce rash driving and improves more adult driving,.