In today's world many people own a smart phone .Do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweight the disadvantages?

Nowadays, all over the world, most people have a smartphone. This writer will provide the advantages and disadvantages of owning a smartphone. Having the phone contains a lot of different benefits in daily life such as communication, studying, chatting,...etc. Due to the development in technology, smartphones help everything become increasingly easier. Moreover, people can do everything at any time, even anywhere that we can do just by phone. Take a school as an example, today, many universities have begun investing money in a lot of technological equipment for students to look for academic information on the Internet. Furthermore, the majority of schools allow students to use smartphones in class to service their studies. Besides, using smartphones also saves a lot of time for community to do many work or study. Thanks to the developed electricity, the phone is more and more state-of-the-art. Thus, it is very easy to control exercise in the factory, education, and pay by a smartphone. On the other hand, owing smartphones will have disadvantages in future if we depend on them. Lead to the risk of hackers logging on to the system and stealing private information to gain money. For example, a factory’s news can be shown if it is hacked. Despite these disadvantages, I believe that the advantages of owning a smartphone far outweigh the disadvantages. Smartphones provide people with a way to stay connected with others, access information, and be entertained. While it is important to be mindful of the potential distractions and addictive qualities of smartphones, I believe that the benefits of owning one are clear.