In today's world many people own a smartphone. Do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweight the disadvantages

In recent years, many individuals including children around 10 to 17 years old and older have smartphones. Some of the reasons they have it like their parents bought or made a salary and benefit smartphones but they do not think the need has support or disadvantages. This writer will talk about that in other communities and mine. On the other hand, benefit has are benefits like talking to friends or others when they can relax by other videos, games or comics on the internet. For example, a student in grade 8 in an American school said when he used a smartphone, he felt comfortable and could do anything he wanted he wished his mother would buy him the best model smartphone to play games with his friends. Smartphones can give the public more knowledge, before smartphones each can call, now can do anything which the community want and that makes the nation think an activity with has smartphone is the best. On the other hand, besides advantages will have disadvantages and that is serious for the nation. When they have used it for a long time will have an effect on their health, damage to their eyes. For example, in some of city are population is damaged by the eyes of a green light from a smartphone. Disadvantages will cause society a property of bad lives and it is hard to fix. In conclusion, many people enjoy their smartphones much time. Now there are applications like Facebook and Instagram, so everyone spends a lot of time surfing those applications. For example, in Vietnam, at coffee shops or walking to school, you will see everyone holding their own phone, it could be for work, or for work, it could be relaxing, but using the phone. They all have their own common and specific benefits, don't let them harm your own health.