Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

In recent times, Computers are playing a major role in academics. Certain Individuals believe that it's a clear learning and others disagree that it is an unfavorable learning.In my opinion, there are many benefits and drawbacks to using computers. The primary reason,most academics these days are taking classes and sharing content digitally. For example,leading school chains in India send the study material via email ID instead of hard copies,especially after the Covid -19 pandemic. Therefore, if students have to maintain the pace of learning access to computers is inevitable. Moreover,most of the parents in modern days are employed and cannot sustain enough time for their children. This, as a result,leaves a void which is usually filled with computers,and other technical gadgets. Multiple factors lead to a negative development in the long run. Firstly,it can cause different health issues such as straining of eyes,and an increase in weight due to constant sitting with computers. As a result, children might encounter serious health problems at a very young age. Apart from this,it can lead to wastage of time as the young generation usually loses track of time. For Instance,Young People mostly use computers to watch films and play games due to which they lose concentration on academics and continuous usage of computers will cause serious health problems. In Conclusion, I would like to say that academics always prefer the more comfortable alternative that is available. Therefore,it can be safely said that in the coming years,there will be a complete shift from traditional classes to digital classes.