You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people consider computers to be more of a hindrance than a help. Others believe that they have greatly increased human potential. How could computers be considered a hindrance? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience. Write at least 250 words.

A large group of people think that new technologies like computers have more problems than advantages. Overall, I partly agree with this, however the computer revolutionised our routine life and changed it for the better. On the one hand, IT technologies simplified our life dramatically. Starting with Chat gpt and finishing with robots which help to clean houses or cars. Everyone can easily agree that Industrial revolution and IT respectively have the same level of importance for society. Thanks to this achievement in the 21st century people can easily find a job and simplify their routine day. Apple, Samsung and Microsoft are companies which give jobs to over 3,000,000 people all over the world. Additionally, they pay taxes and considerably increase the economy of the country where they are located. On the other hand, technology also has another side. First of all, this industry is not complicated and has some errors or mistakes in their code. For instance, in our society it is easier to steal money from your bank account than ever before or some machine can break and it will cost you more than the machine. A huge number of people think that in the future artificial intelligence will grow up and will start a war against people. It is a terrifying plot but actually not real. We are so far from this to think about it. To sum up, considering computers and robots as a bad invention is wrong. However, there are not ideal now but might in future the will be complete and we will not worry about them.