People in many countries are spending more and more time away from their families. Why this is happening? How does this affect people and their families?

Nowadays, a significant amount of people tend to live away from their loved ones. The vital reason for this situation known to be the career purposes. Due to this fact, lot of the families lose their bonds with each other. In this busy world plenty of people lose their private lives due to their professional needs. This is very prominent in many developing countries. Because many citizens do not get a good income. Thus, they have to work over time to earn more money to survive. Because of increasing their living expenses compared to the income they get, more citizens even tend to move away from their motherlands to find better jobs. For instance, my best friend's father left them to find a job in another country because her father could not find a good job in my country. On the other hand, this creates a huge impact on family bonds. Number of families have already lost their family bonds due to this situation. Due to the fact that, peple have to engage in their professions most of the time, they are going to miss valuable opportunities with their families. In addition, some children lose their parents love and care, which bulid builds up countless psychological diformitieds inside of their minds. Furthermore, many of them do not even care about their parents. For example, one of my patient was there at my ward who had two daughters, but no one came to visit him untill he was dead in the ward. After his death I have known that he was not present in their lives untill recently, because he was very busy with his profession as a policeman. To summarize, number of people miss their families while earning money. Consequently, they are losing their family bond during the process. Therefore, people must engage and live with their families, otherwise they will lose their loved ones without even knowing.