t is said that when recruiting a new employee, the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities, rather than qualifications and experience. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Undoubtedly, several aspects are considered while choosing a deserving candidate for a certain job positions, but few individuals give more priority to their capabilities rather than academic knowledge and skills, so I partially support this notion and my viewpoints regarding this will be written in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, i believe that personal qualities are very important to selecting an employee like honesty and dedication. if an employee has these qualities then he/she will add more value to work. For example, if a person has a positive attitude toward his work then he will show great performance in his field. which will help him to get a promotion. on the other hand, the managing director should not ignore qualification criteria for assigning a new worker. because without relevant academics any working individual will not complete any project. For instance, if chief executives are hiring an employee as a software developer, so employee should have minimum knowledge of programming so without academics he cannot work in this field. furthermore, experience criteria is also important and most the companies prefer to hire such employee who has long time experience in their job. For example, if any construction company is hiring workers to construct a building then experienced workers will get first priority to get a job. in conclusion, although I agree that personal qualities are important when compared to others yet, for some technical jobs' theoretical knowledge is more important.