Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of the plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the basic environmental issue in the world is the loss of species of animals and plants. While it is a commonly held belief that these types of that are very crucial for us, there is also an argument that there are most essential environmental issues. This is say will analyse this topic from both points of few and express my opinion. On the one hand, losing plants and animals creates more obstacles and we must do anything to conserve these. In other words, when we note we have seen animals help us more and more and they are are pretty useful for us, as food or in our farms, occasionally, make us fun when we are sad. In addition, agriculture is most important to plants and resources of our food. For example, Some countries depend on agriculture and all the income money they make from it. Also, agriculture helps animals to live and grow up in South Africa or some areas of India country they developed from this. On the other hand, other people have a different opinion they think air pollution is a crucial risk to the environment. And they run as fast as to help it. It is also possible to say that air pollution affects us, and some families have ill kids because of this issue. Moreover, it enables to increase in materials as cars, trains, and some transportation create environmental problems. They are going to make a plan to treat it. For instance, while we are talking about some advanced and poverties countries, we compare between we have noted different styles and how developed countries backed their civilians to save them and their resources such as plants and animals. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that plants and animals are very important things in our world, we help them to save it for a long period.