Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America, in order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language? Give reasons for your answer.

In the era of Globalisation, learning different langugae languages skill become a trend. Higher number of individulas move to Austraila, Britain, and America for education and work. However, in order to survive there they ought to learn the native language so that they can communicate, graduate with high scores as well as search job. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss the reasons for learning an international laguage in higher extent. Why so many citizens want english in their life? First reason is status symbol. People believe that english learning can enhance their lifestyle. They belong to higher society if they speak in english. Thus, People motivate to learn international languages for lifestyle. For example, studies show that percentage of english learning students in India, is higher as compared to Hindi learning students. Another reason is globalisation, employers from all over the globe search for better employees. If a candidate want to apply for job vacancy other than home country, the person should be fluent in speaking and writing. Hence, to secure the employment for better future they start getting lessons of such subjects. Additionally, migration for study, students shift from one place to another so that they can educate theirselves in every field. From a report, it is seen that english is one of the langugae languages which is spoken in developed countries. As a result, students attend courses that can help them to communicate in native speaking language. In conclusion, learning an international skill become important as people start migration fror from better life. It is the demand of today's society. but, People should create a balance between learning and forgetting their own native lanuguage.