ome people say that individuals should change jobs during their working life often while others believe that doing the same job has advantages to individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are conflicting viewpoints on whether frequent job movements are a merit or cause a drawback in the CVs of individuals. In this regard, the pros and cons associated with this are argued. With regard to the positive sides of career movement, it is apparent that the more challenges an individual encounters in various organizations with different management styles, the more experience and knowledge may gain. Moreover, working at companies which are totally different in terms of organizational charts, processes and employee culture makes us more tolerant when facing pressing problems that may not appeal to us. On the other hand, rarely do managers forget the lack of their colleagues particularly when they quit the company at turning points of that department or organization like approaching bankrupt or a hectic schedule of tasks for a higher salary or a bit better situation proposed by another company. This movement often results in the people not able to experience and feel the sense of mutual loyalty in the organization. Moreover, some individuals who change their work frequently, can appear as job hoppers and in turn will be refused to recruit in other companies. In conclusion, There is an advantage when an individual experiences challenging situations and tasks in a couple of companies. However, if this happens continuously, the recruiters will presume the applicant definitely left the tasks for the sake of a higher salary or better circumstances and this could be a negative point in the background of any job seeker.