The advent of the Internet has made it possible for people to work from home. Do you feel this working arrangement has more advantages or disadvantages? Share personal examples in your essay.

Nowadays the number of people who work remotely has increased because of the appearance of the Internet. This working system has a number of advantages and disadvantages that will be elaborated on here. Some of the most common benefits for people to work from home are the amount of money to spend and the flexibility. People who work from home spend less amount of budget. That means, they could save some of the money that they usually expend for transportation to the office. Moreover, working from home means that people don't have to get ready and wear their work clothes, they can be dressed in their pyjamas or anything. Other than that, people also can choose their own working hours. Despite all of those benefits, this working arrangement also has its drawbacks, such as a higher stress level because of the lack of interaction with other people, and also the only work environment is your house, so it leads to increased stress levels. Besides that, people who work remotely from home have a tendency to find it difficult to separate work and personal life. In conclusion, the internet advent which made it possible to work from far away has its own advantages and challenges. It could give you comfort by being in your home and less expenditure. On the downside, these people may experience stress more easily and have difficulty balancing their work and personal lives.