Employers somtimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information. Such as their habbies and interests, and whether thay are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

For some companies, individual information is needed when people seeking for job like their hobbies and interests. Some people think that is not important while some find it useful. This essay will discuss both of their views and my opinion. To begin with, some people think they are not necessary because the job that they are applying for is not relevant to their interests. For example, if you are applying for a job that is related to accounting while your hobby is swimming, will this information be helpful for the employer? However, sometimes the employees' personal information can help companies provide more suitable jobs for them, especially those people who are just finishing their studies and have no idea or direction for their career. If they send the profile to the companies that have many departments, companies may give a job for them which is according to their individual information. In conclusion, I think the advantages of providing personal information outweighs the disadvantages.