Some people think that planting trees in open space in cities and towns is more important than building houses.To what extent do you agree or disagree

Tress play a vital role in our life as, our lives are not imagined without them.Does this statement holds the logic that planting tress in urban areas are more beneficial than in building houses? Primarily no, i am disagree with the given statement. First and foremost, plants and tress give life to humans and purify the nature as it release the oxygen and absorb the carbon dioxide. Therefore, it should be planted whereever possible. In addition to this, the building areas are very conjusted confused and tenants need some time to relax in open air and if they see greenery around them, they can relieve their stress and feel more fresh.Eventually, trees must be planted in building areas as it provides the same benefits of plants grown in open spaces. Furthermore, the planting tress in building with different ideas such as in form of parks, terrace gardening will attract more residents; there by increase the revenue of place. Consequently,planting trees in buildings will help to attract more tourists and residents. Having discussed the topic at length it can be concluded that plants plays paramount role in human life and can be grown anywhere and it will only give the profit