Because of the covid epidemic, many people prefer to work or study from home instead of going to their workplace or university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this develpment?

The way of learning and working style has been changing after the covid epidemic. A large number of individuals like to lead or work at home rather than the traditional classroom and workplace method. Travel cost is reduced and flexibility are the benefits of this trend, whereas, distortion and lack of social behaviour are the drawbacks it. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are two major advantages of work from home. The commute expenses are reduced is the one of the major benefit. To clarify, workers can work at the place without going to companies through internet and computers, and as a result, employees have a chance to spend their family members. For example, in India, many organisations have been starting the work at home so that worker's stress reduces and performance also increases. In addition, flexibility of working time leads to do multitask at a time in order to people can earn more money. Many workers have two or more jobs from work at home in orse ro they can manage their financial expenses. Despite these benefits, this trend has two main drawbacks. Distraction is one of the main disadvantages of work from home. This is because, family members and childrens will disturb to the workers, thus, their performance level might be reduced. Moreover, lack of socializing can increase when workers are working from home. You clarify, they do not have a chance to meet and interact their fellow colleageoue colleagues, consequently, they will get anxiety, stress, depresiona me psychological problems. For instance, it creates employees are being alone without getting any companions so that they feel insecurity. To conclude, work at home is quite popular after the vobid valid restrictions. The commute expenses will be reduced and flexibility are the advantages of this phenomenon. It creates distraction from work and lack of socializing to other workers are the disadvantages it.