In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government has the responsibility to solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In most of the countries, children qre becoming obese and unhealthy. However, some people believe that the government has the responsibility to solve this issue. I disagree with this statement because it is each individual's responsibility to be fit and healthy and their food choices. In a country, people are responsible for their own health. Inorder to not becoming overweight. Children have to involve in some activities like exercising regularly and find a better diet. Which in response reflect on their overall health. For instance, better way to escape from obesity and unhealthy lifestyle is to find a good cope up physical activities like sports. Furthermore, children's health depends on their choice of food they consume on a day to day life. Because, type of food they consume have influence more on their body. Better way to deal with this problem is to eat more home cooked meal instead of processed foods. Because, it contains more unhealthy fat and more in calories which leads to obesity over a period of time. For example, research shows that children who consume more real home cooked foods have better health and fit which compared with who consume processed meals. In conclusion, some people think that government has responsibility to solve the problem of children become overweight and unhealthy. I disagree with this, because it is a responsibility of each individual and their food choices.