These days many parents want their children to study a second language such as English. Do you think it is important for younger children to study a new language? Do you think schools should teach every student in primary school a second language?

Nowadays guardians wish for their kids to learn new language namely English. In my opinion, gaining an knowledge of new language is very crucial for youngsters. And, schools should start teaching second language in very early stage. I am going to discuss this briefly in forthcoming paragraphs of this essay. Acquiring a knowledge of lingo benefit kids in many ways. First and foremost, it will benefit them in future when pursuing education in foreign universities or high schools. Most of the institutions abroad have set this criteria of considering English as a pre-requisite for admission. For instance, it is fact that Enlgish speaking countries have better education system as compared to under-develop or developing countries. So, youngsters with fluency in English find it easy to move there. Secondarily, it helps in career growth because, large number of firms prefer Enlgish as communication mode. It lands more job opportunities to professionals with fluency. One illustration of this is some businesses have large number of employees. It is possible that these folks belongs to the different countries and speaks non-identical native languages. In this case, English as a second language removes the commune gap between staff members. I strongly believe that the primary schools should start teaching second language to kids in early classes. As a matter of fact, sooner they began more firm their grip will be on it. Moreover, early education institutions should make it a norm for youngsters to speak second langugae more often especially in their classrooms. New language will also help them to understand the culture of other societies. To conclude, elders these days desire their kids to learn new languages. Because they want their children to be more progressive and competitive for future. I agree with this stance and equally thinks that learning second lingo in primary schools will help students to be more cumulative.