some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this contemporary year, acceptance or revision are one of the most common and debatable issues for individuals. A part of the community thinks that the way to obatine benefical conclusions for various events - such as job,money,education and health- must through endeavour whereas, a few group individuals do not want to effort for innovations. I ten to be on the samw wavelength with initial idea for the reasons, I will demonstrate below. To begin with, It can be clearly seen that, the societies of developed countries, for instance, the USA, in our world try to make everything about creating fruitful consequences which are soaring with struggle and revision in contrast to bad results of the past. They endeavour to remedy harmful experiences through change. Hence, their facilities grow day by day. On the other hand, a number of people do not possess the same awareness in backward countries - such as Africa- in places where there are a lot of crucial vital troubles in current days. They do not opt for take risk yet while looking to other side of coin seem to disappear their stable lifestyle. Thenfore, their steady and worse-being lifestyle have maintained to exist for years. On the other hand, The thesis by specialist depic that sixty people who inhabit in develop states in every hundred establish better systems in their life while facing a problem and try to change with various staiations striations according to individuals of undeveloped states. In the light of this fact, we analyse that It is alteration and effort that make our life better. To sum up, It is my conviction that change and the developments it brought both can be a priority key factor in a well-being lifestyle so people must work to develop.