some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary year, acceptance or revision is one of the most common and debatable issues for individuals. A part of the community thinks that the way to obtain beneficial conclusions for various events - such as job,money,education and health- must be through endeavour whereas, a few group individuals do not want to effort for innovations. I tend to be on the same wavelength with the initial idea for the reasons, I will demonstrate below. To begin with, It can be clearly seen that, the societies of developed countries, for instance, the USA, in our world try to do everything about creating fruitful consequences which are soaring with struggle and revision in contrast to bad results of the past. They endeavour to remedy harmful experiences through change. Hence, their systems grow day by day. On the other hand, a number of people do not possess the same awareness in backward countries - such as Africa- in places where there are a lot of crucial troubles in current days. They do not opt to take risks because while they are looking at the other side of the coin, their stable lifestyle seems to disappear. Therefore, their steady and worse-being lifestyle has existed for years. On the other hand, The theses by specialists depict that sixty people who inhabit developed states in every hundred establish better systems in their life while combating a problem and try to change with various stations according to individuals of undeveloped states. In the light of this fact, we analyse that It is alteration and effort that makes our lives better. To sum up, It is my conviction that change and the developments it brought both can be a priority key factor in a well-being lifestyle so people must work to develop.