Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skill. What are the causes and suggest possible solutions.

Some organisations believe that their new staff are not qualified enough in some positive charachterstic characteristics points such as being cooperative to other colleagues. In recent era, due to prioritizing individuals values in compare with collective values some skills such coaporating and team working has diminished. It is a crutial critical accomplishment for any organisation to have successful team which the memebers are in a harmony and friendly relationship. The personal values and considering them exessively will treat people with charachteristic characteristics points who are not capable of understanding and accepting other's values. Due to their approaches approachs they can't adapt themselves with others and it will be difficult for them to socialize with other. Also recent decades and by incresing of devoting long hours to social media and replacing the real relationships with cyber relationshgip relationships and through phones and copmuters, people's abilitis abilities to socialize together has reduced. These lack of social skills could lead them in a way which are not able to become cooperative. To avoid the drawbacks of this issu, companies should try to expand their collective goals to their employees and provide iworking invironment in a way that persuade staffs to accept these goals as their own goals. To achieve these goals, they could use rewards which are belonging to team working and instead of the personal achievements they value the team achievements. Also they could plan some events and parties that let colleagues get to gether and have fun with each other. Spending memorable and pleasant tgime could boost peoples intimacy and encourage them to work as a team with common goals and priorities. To conclude, although people these days show lack of behaving in a cooperative way, but companies by providing some solution such as collective rewards and with preparing some events and parties could help their employees to boost their relatioship skills and work as a united team.