Some people say it is important to keep yor home and workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. what is your opinion about this?

It is said that having a tidy and well-organized home and workplace is important. I strongly agree with this idea because this has many benefits, such as, improving your physical health, making your mood better and increasing productivity. And in this essay, I will explain how these have to do with tidying up your room. First of all, when you leave your house dirty. Dust and germs will accumulate everywhere. And if you leave some area unattended for a long time, some animals might inhabit there. For example, a rat, with leptospirosis, might lives in the same roof with you and make you easier to be infected. Therefore, cleaning you house make you become less vulnerable and improve your health. Second, when you stay in a neatly clean and organized place. Your mind will be relax. To illustrate, a Japanese dry garden or Zen garden, with minimal style and composed arrangement of rocks, water and bush, make visitors feel calm by just sitting there and watch the garden. For this reason, the well-arranged room improves your mental status too. Moreover, when you organize your things at your house or your workplace. You will remember where to look for when you need them and it will be in the easy to reach place. Hence, tidying your workplace can increase your productivity and make you work more efficiently. In conclusion, tidying up and organizing your place are not only about to make it clean and neat. Because of influences of an environment to body and mind, keeping your room tidied and arranged can improve you physical and mental health. Furthermore, keeping your workplace well-organized can make you work easier and more effectively too. Thus, my opinion on this matter is that everyone should have their house or workplace cleaned and organized so that they can live in their house with healthy body and mind and working efficiently at their office.